Used Vinyl-Neil Young & Crazy Horse-Rust Never Sleeps-LP

Big House Guitars

$14.99 $17.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Neil Young & Crazy Horse's album, Rust Never Sleeps.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Rust Never Sleeps is the tenth album by Canadian American singer-songwriter Neil Young and American band Crazy Horse. It was released on June 22, 1979, by Reprise Records and features both studio and live tracks.[6] Most of the album was recorded live, then overdubbed in the studio, while others originated in the studio. Young used the phrase "rust never sleeps" as a concept for his tour with Crazy Horse to avoid artistic complacency and try more progressive, theatrical approaches to performing live.[7]

Track Listing

A1 My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) 3:45
A2 Thrasher 5:38
A3 Ride My Llama 2:29
A4 Pocahontas 3:22
A5 Sail Away 3:46
B1 Powderfinger 5:30
Welfare Mothers 3:48
B3 Sedan Delivery 4:40
B4 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 5:18