Used Vinyl-Olivia Newton John-Olivia Newton John's Greatest Hits-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $12.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Olivia Newton-John's album, Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by Olivia Newton-John released in 1977. In some regions, this followed the 1974 compilation, First Impressions and therefore titled as Greatest Hits Vol. 2.

Track Listing

A1 Changes
A2 If Not For You
A3 Let Me Be There
A4 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
A5 I Honestly Love You
A6 Have You Never Been Mellow
B1 Please Mr. Please
B2 Take Me Home Country Roads
B3 Let It Shine
B4 Banks Of The Ohio
B5 Don't Stop Believin'
B6 Sam