Used Vinyl-Patti Drew-Tell Him-LP

Big House Guitars

$19.99 $23.99 Save $4

Sold Out


Very good copy of Patti Drew's album, Tell Him.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Track Listing:  

A1 Tell Him 2:30
A2 Turn Away From Me 2:08
A3 Tired Of Falling In (And Out Of) Love 2:45
A4 Knock On Wood 2:58
A5 I Can't Shake It Loose 2:32
A6 My Lover's Prayer 3:14
B1 Stop And Listen 2:38
B2 Show Me 2:52
B3 Someone To Take Your Place 3:25
B4 Been Rained On 2:38
B5 You've Changed 3:25