Used Vinyl-Poco-Self Titled-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $6.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Poco's self titled album, Poco.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Poco is the second album by American country rock band Poco. This is the band's first album to feature Timothy B. Schmit who replaced Randy Meisner on electric bass. The Messina-penned "You Better Think Twice" became a signature song for the band. A copy of this album hangs in the Poco exhibit in the Country Music Hall of Fame in Nashville along with the jacket Rusty Young wears on the back cover. The album was dedicated to David Geffen who "picked up the pieces".[1]

Track Listing

A1 Hurry Up 4:06
A2 You Better Think Twice 3:21
A3 Honky Tonk Downstairs 2:43
A4 Keep On Believin' 2:51
A5 Anyway Bye Bye 7:01
B1 Don't Let It Pass By 2:33
B2 Nobody's Fool / El Tonto De Nadie Regresa 18:25