Used Vinyl-Rick Derringer-All American Boy-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $7.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Rick Derringer's album, All American Boy. Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

All American Boy is the debut solo studio album by American rock musician Rick Derringer, released in October 1973 by Blue Sky Records. "Joy Ride" and "Time Warp" (not to be confused with The Rocky Horror Picture Show song) are instrumentals.

Track Listing:

A1 Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo 3:42
A2 Joy Ride (Instrumental) 1:50
A3 Teenage Queen 3:32
A4 Cheap Tequila 2:44
A5 Uncomplicated 3:41
A6 Hold 3:13
B1 The Airport Giveth (The Airport Taketh Away) 2:50
B2 Teenage Love Affair 3:19
B3 It's Raining 2:03
B4 Time Warp (Instrumental) 2:56
B5 Slide On Over Slinky 4:21
B6 Jump, Jump, Jump 6:02