Used Vinyl-Steely Dan-Pretzel Logic-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $14.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Steely Dan's album, Pretzel Logic.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Pretzel Logic is the third studio album by American rock band Steely Dan, released by ABC Records on February 20, 1974. It was recorded at the Village Recorder in West Los Angeles, California, with producer Gary Katz. The album was Steely Dan's last to be made and released while the group was still an active touring band, as well as the final album to feature the band's full quintet-lineup of Becker, Fagen, Denny DiasJim Hodder, and Jeff "Skunk" Baxter (who subsequently left to join The Doobie Brothers), though it also features significant contributions from many prominent Los Angeles-based studio musicians.

Track Listing

A1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:30
A2 Night By Night 3:36
A3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You 3:05
A4 Barrytown 3:17
A5 East St. Louis Toodle-oo 2:45
B1 Parker's Band 2:36
B2 Through With Buzz 1:30
B3 Pretzel Logic 4:28
B4 With A Gun 2:15
Charlie Freak 2:41
B6 Monkey In Your Soul 2:31