Used Vinyl-Steve Miller Band-Anthology-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $7.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Steve Miller Band's album, Anthology.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Anthology is the first greatest hits album for the Steve Miller Band, covering material from their first seven albums (though there are no selections from either Children of the Future or Rock Love). It has been certified Gold in the United States.

Track Listing

A1 I Love You 2:49
A2 Going To The Country 3:43
A3 Baby's House 8:55
A4 Kow Kow Calqulator 4:28
B1 Your Saving Grace 4:55
B2 Going To Mexico 2:23
B3 Space Cowboy 4:55
B4 Living In The U.S.A. 4:03
C1 Journey From Eden 6:45
C2 Seasons 3:50
C3 Motherless Children 5:52
C4 Never Kill Another Man 2:48
D1 Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around 2:27
D2 Little Girl 3:20
D3 Celebration 2:33
D4 My Dark Hour 3:07