Used Vinyl-Tanya Tucker-Should I Do It-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $12.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Tanya Tucker's album, Should I Do It.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Should I Do It is the twelfth studio album by American country music artist Tanya Tucker, released on June 29, 1981, by MCA Records. Two singles from the album, "Should I Do It," and "Rodeo Girls" peaked at 50 and 81 respectively on the Billboard Country Singles chart. The album overall peaked at #48 on the Top Country Albums chart.


Track Listing

A1 Should I Do It 2:56
A2 Stormy Weather 3:35
A3 Halfway To Heaven 3:06
A4 Heartache 2:09
A5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:42
B1 Rodeo Girls 3:18
B2 I Oughta Let Go 3:00
B3 Lucky Enough For Two 4:16
B4 We're Playing Games Again 3:37
B5 Shoulder To Shoulder
Vocals [Duet With]  Glen Campbell