Used Vinyl-The Bill Gaither Trio-Let's Just Praise The Lord-LP

Big House Guitars

$7.99 $14.99 Save $7

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of The Bill Gaither Trio's album, Let's Just Praise The Lord. Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Track Listing:

A1 Let's Just Praise The Lord 5:34
A2 Rejoice! You're A Child Of The King 2:31
A3 That's What Jesus Means To Me 3:30
A4 God Gave The Song 2:33
A5 Blessed Jesus 3:00
B1 The Church Triumphant (Is Alive And Well!) 6:00
B2 Thank God For The Promise Of Spring 2:12
B3 Walk On The Water 2:50
B4 Contented 3:46
B5 I Came To Praise The Lord 3:20