Used Vinyl-The Cars-Candy O-LP

Big House Guitars

$7.99 $12.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of The Cars' album, Candy O.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Candy-O is the second studio album by American new wave band The Cars, released on June 13, 1979 by Elektra Records.

Produced by Roy Thomas Baker, the album spawned two singles, "Let's Go" and "It's All I Can Do". The album outperformed the band's debut, peaking at number three on the US Billboard 200. The cover art was done by pin-up artist Alberto Vargas.

Track Listing:

A1 Let's Go 3:32
A2 Since I Held You 3:16
A3 It's All I Can Do 3:46
A4 Double Life 4:11
A5 Shoo Be Doo 1:41
A6 Candy-O 2:37
B1 Night Spots 3:14
B2 You Can't Hold On Too Long 2:47
B3 Lust For Kicks 3:52
B4 Got A Lot On My Head 2:59
B5 Dangerous Type 4:30