Used Vinyl-The Grateful Dead-Workingman's Dead-LP

Big House Guitars

$12.99 $14.99 Save $2

Sold Out


Very good copy of The Grateful Dead's album, Workingman's Dead.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Workingman's Dead is the fourth studio album (and fifth overall) by American rock band Grateful Dead. It was recorded in February 1970 and originally released on June 14, 1970. The album and its studio follow-up, American Beauty, were recorded back-to-back using a similar style, eschewing the psychedelic experimentation of previous albums in favor of Jerry Garcia and Robert Hunter's Americana-styled songcraft.

Track Listing 

A1 Uncle John's Band 4:42
A2 High Time 5:13
A3 Dire Wolf 3:13
A4 New Speedway Boogie 4:05
B1 Cumberland Blues 3:15
B2 Black Peter 5:42
B3 Easy Wind 4:59
B4 Casey Jones 4:24