Used Vinyl-The Melachrino Strings And Orchestra-Rendezvous In Rome-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of The Melachrino Strings And Orchestra's album, Rendezvous In Rome.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Track Listing:

A1 Rome The City
A2 Volare (Nel Blue Dipinto Di Blu)
A3 Scene From "Castel Sant' Angelo" (From "Tosca")
A4 Tesoro Mio
A5 Three Coins In The Fountain
A6 View Of The Vatican ("St. Peter's")
B1 Colosseum
B2 Autostrada ("Grand Prix")
B3 Ragazza Romanza (Ladies Of Rome)
B4 Vista Roma
B5 Italian Fantasy
B6 Arrivederci, Roma