Used Vinyl-The Nights-Self Titled-LP

Big House Guitars

$8.99 $17.99 Save $9

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Marty Robbins' album, Hawaii's Calling Me.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Track Listing:


A1 (When You Dropped Your Guard) Love Knocked You Down
A2 Give It To The Needy, Not The Greedy
A3 Country Girl
A4 Lovers Can Never Be Friends
A5 Power
B1 Let There Be Love
B2 Face In The Crowd
B3 Don't Knock The Rock
B4 Hangin' Tough