Used Vinyl-The Oak Ridge Boys-Light-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of The Oak Ridge Boys' album, Light.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Track Listing:

A1 I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me
Songwriter  Andraé Crouch
A2 Mama's Last Amen 2:33
A3 I Should Have Been Crucified 3:40
A4 Through It All
Songwriter  Andraé Crouch
A5 Jesus Is The Man (For The Hour)
Songwriter  Sammy Hall
B1 These Hands Of Mine 2:45
B2 After Calvary 3:25
B3 It's Jesus That They Need 3:16
B4 It Won't Be Long
Songwriter  Andraé Crouch
B5 The Flowers Kissed The Shoes (Jesus Wore) 2:54