Used Vinyl-The Pretenders-Learning To Crawl-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $13.99 Save $4

Sold Out


Very good copy of The Pretenders' album, Learning To Crawl.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Learning to Crawl is the third studio album by British-American rock band the Pretenders. It was released on 13 January 1984 by Sire Records after a hiatus during which band members James Honeyman-Scott and Pete Farndon died of drug overdoses. The album's title of "Learning to Crawl" was given in honour of Chrissie Hynde's then-infant daughter, Natalie Rae Hynde. She was learning to crawl at the time that Hynde was trying to determine a title for the album.

Track Listing

A1 Middle Of The Road 4:08
A2 Back On The Chain Gang 3:44
A3 Time The Avenger 4:47
A4 Watching The Clothes 2:46
Show Me 4:00
B1 Thumbelina 3:12
B2 My City Was Gone 5:14
B3 Thin Line Between Love And Hate 3:33
B4 I Hurt You 4:27
B5 2000 Miles 3:30