Used Vinyl-The Rockets-No Ballads-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $7.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of The Rockets' album, No Ballads.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  


Track Listing

A1 Desire
A2 Don't Hold On
A3 Restless
A4 Sally Can't Take
A5 Takin' It Back
B1 Time After Time
B2 Sad Songs
B3 I Want You To Love Me
B4 Is It True
B5 Troublemaker