Used Vinyl-Truth-Get It From The Source-LP

Big House Guitars

$7.99 $11.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Truth's album, Get It From The Source.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Track Listing:

A1 We Are Persuaded 3:41
A2 Lord, Liar, Lunatic 3:28
A3 Find It In The Word 3:08
A4 Never Too Busy 4:00
A5 Ride The Wild Horses 2:47
B1 Love's Gonna Change You 3:25
B2 Pass The Salt 2:42
B3 The Lord Will Go Before You 3:58
B4 Love Will Last 2:51
B5 Seek And Ye Shall Find 4:09