Used Vinyl-Various-Super Stars/Super Hits - No. 2-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $7.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Various Artists' album, Super Stars/Super Hits-No. 2.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Track Listing:

A1 1910 Fruitgum Company Simon Says
A2 Sonny & Cher The Beat Goes On
A3 Brenton Wood Oogum Boogum
A4 The Box Tops* The Letter
A5 Aretha Franklin Soulville
A6 The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe in Magic
A7 The Lemon Pipers Green Tambourine
A8 Jay & The Americans She Cried
A9 Tommy James & The Shondells Out of the Blue
A10 The Buckinghams Hey, Baby (They're Playing Our Song)
A11 Spanky & Our Gang Making Every Minute Count
A12 The Sandpebbles Love Power
B1 Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels Devil With a Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly
B2 The Union Gap* You Better Sit Down Kids
B3 Jay & The Techniques Keep the Ball Rollin'
B4 The Young Rascals How Can I Be Sure
B5 Peaches And Herb* We Belong Together
B6 Van Morrison Brown-eyed Girl
B7 Sam & Dave She's All Right
B8 The Cowsills Pennies
B9 Bobby Goldsboro Funny Little Clown
B10 James And Bobby Purify* Do Unto Me
B11 The Happenings Why Do Fools Fall in Love
B12 Neil Diamond Kentucky Woman