Used Vinyl-William Rodgers-Cleopatra-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $5.99 Save $1

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of William Rodgers' album, Cleopatra.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Track Listing:


A1 Caesar And Cleopatra
A2 Return To Rome
A3 Along The Nile
A4 Beautiful Blue Mediterranean
A5 Meeting At Tarsus
B1 Anthony And Cleopatra
B2 The First Kiss
B3 Enchanting Alexandria
B4 To You My Love
B5 Heavenly