Used Vinyl-ZZ Top-Tres Hombres-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $11.99 Save $2

Sold Out


Very good copy of ZZ Top's album, Tres Hombres.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Tres Hombres is the third studio album by the American rock band ZZ Top. It was released by London Records in July 1973 and was the band's first collaboration with engineer Terry Manning. It was the band's commercial breakthrough; in the US, the album entered the top ten, and the single "La Grange" reached number 41 on the Billboard Hot 100. "Tres Hombres" means "three men".

Track Listing


A1 Waitin' For The Bus 2:59
A2 Jesus Just Left Chicago 3:29
A3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers 3:23
A4 Master Of Sparks 3:33
A5 Hot, Blue And Righteous 3:14
B1 Move Me On Down The Line 2:30
B2 Precious And Grace 3:09
B3 La Grange 3:51
B4 Shiek 4:04
B5 Have You Heard? 3:14