Waylon Jennings - Right For The Time (Remembered) LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 762182159012


Only 2 left!


Right for the Time is an album by American country music artist Waylon Jennings, released on Justice Records, an independent label, in 1996. Most of the songs on the album, as is the case with several later Jennings releases, were written by the singer himself. Among the other tracks, a cover of Paul Simon's "The Boxer" is notable. The liner notes for the album were written by the record's producer, Randall Jamail. Right for the Time failed to chart. "Deep in the West," a duet with Jessi Colter, was released as a single and a music video was made.

Track Listing:

  • 1 WBPT
  • 2 Cactus Texas
  • 3 The Most Sensible Thing
  • 4 The Boxer
  • 5 Hittin' The Bottle Again
  • 6 Wastin' Time
  • 7 Kissing You Goodbye
  • 8 Carnival Song
  • 9 Out Of Jail
  • 10 Lines
  • 11 Deep in the West
  • 12 Right For The Time
  • 13 Living Legends, Pt II