Widespread Panic - Miss Kitty's Lounge LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 781057002215


Sold Out


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Recorded in John Keane's Studio, Athens GA during the demo tracking session in the winter of 1990. The original five; John Bell, Michael Houser, Todd Nance, Dave Schools, Domingo Ortiz with John Keane on guitars, Page McConnell on organ, and Randal Bramblett on sax. Includes liner notes from John Keane and John Bell. 'they provide an interesting snapshot of where the band was at the time; more stripped down and guitar oriented prior to the addition of a full time keyboard player.' - John Keane, Producer & Engineer. 'This was Widespread Panic un-filtered - or, at least self-filtered - filling in almost every cranny with sound and movement.' - John Bell, Widespread Panic.

Track Listing:

A1 A Of D 2:58 

A2 C Brown 5:45 

A3 Rock 4:37 

A4 Pigeons 5:23 

B1 Holden Oversoul 3:37 

B2 Proving Ground 6:23 

B3 The Last Straw 4:41 

B4 Love Tractor 5:12 

C1 Machine 3:13 

C2 Barstools And Dreamers 8:54 

C3 Contentment Blues 5:14 

D1 Impossible 5:02 

D2 LA 3:40 

D3 Conrad 7:40