Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 194399535714


Only 1 left!


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Willie is back with his 72nd solo studio album. A full-fledged album of new studio material produced with long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon, it comes on Willie's 89th birthday and shows off just how prolific he continues to be as the album includes some of his finest songwriting and performances in years! The 14 tracks include five amazing new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions, new songs from Chris Stapleton & Rodney Crowell (the first single "I'll Love You Till The End Of Time") and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters, plus a couple of plum covers by Leonard Cohen ("Tower Of Song") and The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends") given expert interpretation by Willie.

Track Listing:

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 I'll Love You Till the Day I Die
  • 2 My Heart Was a Dancer
  • 3 Energy Follows Thought
  • 4 Dreamin' Again
  • 5 I Don't Go to Funerals
  • 6 A Beautiful Time
  • 7 We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Dusty Bottles
  • 2 Me and My Partner
  • 3 Tower of Song
  • 4 Live Every Day
  • 5 Don't Touch Me There
  • 6 With a Little Help from My Friends
  • 7 Leave with You a Smile