Youngboy Never Broke Again - Top LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 075678644061


Only 1 left!


Double vinyl LP pressing. TOP - which marks the highly anticipated third album from the still rising YoungBoy, follows the release of a superstar collaboration with Snoop Dogg on "Callin," the record which hit #1 on YouTube and amassed over 7 million views in one week. In addition, the album features recent singles as "All In," "Sticks With Me," and "Kacey Talk." The booming, energetic album solidified YoungBoy as one to watch as a rising superstar in the rap game.

 Track Listing:

A1 Drug Addiction
A2 Cross Roads
A3 The Last Backyard…
A4 Right Foot Creep
A5 Dirty Stick
A6 Kacey Talk
B1 Window
Featuring – Lil Wayne
B2 I’m Up
B3 Off Season
B4 All In
B5 Dead Trollz
C1 Fuck Ya!
C2 Big Bankroll
C3 Boom
C4 Reaper’s Child
C5 Murder Business
D1 Sticks With Me
D2 House Arrest Tingz
D3 To My Lowest
D4 Peace Hardly
D5 Callin
Featuring – Snoop Dogg