LP-Born in the U.S.A.-Bruce Springsteen (Picture Disc)

Big House Guitars SKU: 9376120038

$69.99 $99.99 Save $30

Only 1 left!


Born in the U.S.A. is the seventh studio album by American recording artist Bruce Springsteen, released on June 4, 1984, by Columbia Records.

It has been certified 17× Platinum by the RIAA, selling over 17 million units in the United States, and over 30 million copies worldwide. Born in the U.S.A. topped the charts in nine countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom, becoming his most commercially successful album and one of the best-selling albums of all time.

Frequently cited by critics as one of the greatest albums of all time, it was nominated for a Grammy Award and produced seven Top Ten singles. The cover features an iconic photograph of Springsteen from behind, taken by Annie Leibovitz. The album was recorded with the E Street Band and producers Chuck Plotkin and Jon Landau over the course of several years, while Springsteen was also working on Nebraska. It delivers tighter songs with a brighter, more pop-influenced sound than his previous albums, and prominent synthesizer.[2][3][4]

Media Condition-(VG+) Pristine condition, small scratches but doesn't effect playback. Great sound.

Sleeve Condition-(VG+) Has original clear pvc sleeve. 

Ultrasonically cleaned and ready for your turntable!

Track List-

A1 Born In The U.S.A.
Piano  Danny Federici
A2 Cover Me
Backing Vocals  La Bamba*
Recorded By  Bill Scheniman
A3 Darlington County 4:48
A4 Working On The Highway 3:11
A5 Downbound Train 3:35
A6 I'm On Fire 2:36
B1 No Surrender
Backing Vocals  La Bamba*
B2 Bobby Jean 3:46
B3 I'm Goin' Down 3:29
B4 Glory Days 4:15
B5 Dancing In The Dark 4:01
B6 My Hometown
Backing Vocals  Ruth Jackson