LP-Picture This!-Blondie (Picture Disc)

Big House Guitars SKU: 9365175526

$249.99 $299.99 Save $50

Only 1 left!


Blondie is an American rock band co-founded by singer Debby Harry and guitarist Chris Stein. The band was a pioneer in the American new wave scene of the mid-1970s in New York City. Their first two albums contained strong elements of punk and new wave, and although highly successful in the UK and Australia, Blondie was regarded as an underground band in the US until the release of Parallel Lines in 1978. Over the next four years, the band released several hit singles[2] including "Dreaming", "One Way or Another", "Heart of Glass," "Call Me," "Atomic," "The Tide Is High," and "Rapture".[3] The band became noted for its eclectic mix of musical styles, also incorporating elements of discopopreggae, and early rap music.

Media Condition-(VG+) Pristine condition, small scratches but doesn't effect playback. Great sound.

Sleeve Condition-(VG+) Has original insert, includes poster and has original clear pvc sleeve. 

Ultrasonically cleaned and ready for your turntable!

Track List-

A1 Out In The Streets
A2 The Thin Line
A3 Platinum Blonde
A4 X Offender
A5 In The Sun
A6 Scenery
A7 Poets Problem
A8 Once I Had A Love
B1 Seven Rooms Of Gloom
B2 Hereos
B3 Ring Of Fire
B4 Call Me
B5 Suzy & Jeffry