LP-Ricky Martin-Sealed Original Vinyl

Big House Guitars SKU: 4781063398

$199.99 $249.99 Save $50

Only 1 left!


Ricky Martin is the fifth studio album and first English album by Puerto Rican singer Ricky Martin. It was released on May 11, 1999, by Columbia Records. Following the release of four Spanish-language albums, and the huge success of his fourth studio album, Vuelve (1998), Martin announced the recording of his first English language album. He worked with producers KC PorterRobi Rosa, and Desmond Child to create the album. Musically, Ricky Martin consists of dance-pop tracks, power balladsmid-tempo pop songs, and rock numbers. After the album's release, Martin embarked on the worldwide Livin' la Vida Loca Tour, which was the highest-grossing tour of 2000 by a Latin artist.

Factory sealed, original 1999 pressing. 

Track List-

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Livin' La Vida Loca 4:03
A2 Spanish Eyes 4:05
A3 She's All I Ever Had 4:55
A4 Shake Your Bon-Bon 3:12
B1 Be Careful (Cuidado Con Mi Corazón)
Mixed By – Rob Chiarelli
B2 I Am Made Of You 4:38
B3 Love You For A Day 3:46
B4 Private Emotion 4:02
C1 The Cup Of Life (Spanglish Radio Edit) (The Official Song Of The World Cup, France '98) 4:39
C2 You Stay With Me 4:12
C3 Livin' La Vida Loca (Spanish Version) 4:04
D1 I Count The Minutes 4:18
D2 Bella (She's All I Ever Had) 4:56
D3 María (Spanglish Radio Edit) 4:33